هانغتشو FAMOUS الصلب الهندسية المحدودة

------------------ شركة من مجموعة HONGFENG الصناعية

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية-أوروبا معيار هندسة ومراقبة الجودة بناء الموثوقية علامتنا التجارية! أمر محاكمة واحد يجلب تعاونًا مستمرًا!

منزل المنتجاتالمجلفن الصلب بورلينز

C25019 Lysaght بديلة Zeds Cees المجلفن الصلب المدادات التنانير AS / ANZ4600 المواد

شهادة
نوعية جيدة المباني التجارية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة المباني التجارية للمبيعات
دائمًا ما يقدم أعضاء الفريق الجيد الميزانية في الوقت المناسب والإجابة على الأسئلة بصبر ، وظيفة رائعة!

—— دونالد مكوين

أشعر أنني محترم تمامًا عند تناولها مع Grace ، وكانت دائمًا تقدم أفضل نصيحة. الدفعة الأولى من لوحات الجسر حصلت كبيرة جدا. شكرا لكم جميعا.

—— جوزيف الكسندر

ابن دردش الآن

C25019 Lysaght بديلة Zeds Cees المجلفن الصلب المدادات التنانير AS / ANZ4600 المواد

الصين C25019 Lysaght بديلة Zeds Cees المجلفن الصلب المدادات التنانير AS / ANZ4600 المواد المزود
C25019 Lysaght بديلة Zeds Cees المجلفن الصلب المدادات التنانير AS / ANZ4600 المواد المزود C25019 Lysaght بديلة Zeds Cees المجلفن الصلب المدادات التنانير AS / ANZ4600 المواد المزود C25019 Lysaght بديلة Zeds Cees المجلفن الصلب المدادات التنانير AS / ANZ4600 المواد المزود C25019 Lysaght بديلة Zeds Cees المجلفن الصلب المدادات التنانير AS / ANZ4600 المواد المزود

صورة كبيرة :  C25019 Lysaght بديلة Zeds Cees المجلفن الصلب المدادات التنانير AS / ANZ4600 المواد

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: FASECbuildings
إصدار الشهادات: ISO, CE etc
رقم الموديل: type-1

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1000sqm
الأسعار: USD10-20/sqm
تفاصيل التغليف: عبوات صالحة للابحار
وقت التسليم: 1-4 أسابيع لكل خطة الإنتاج
شروط الدفع: D / A، L / C، D / P، T / T، ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض: 50000 متر مربع شهريا
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مواد: ورقة الصلب التزيين اكتب: سطح الطابق المركب
اللون: رمادي زنك: 250G / M2
سطح - المظهر الخارجي: المجلفن عرض: 688mm
سماكة: 1.2mm المعالجة السطحية: المجلفن
أصل: الصين

C25019 Lysaght البديل Zeds Cees المجلفن الصلب المدادات التنانير AS / ANZ4600 المواد

تفاصيل سريعة:

1. زودت بالفعل الكثير من الطوابق Comflor 225 ، 210 ، 100 ، 80 ، 60 ، 51 ، 46 الطوابق المعدنية البديلة وقبلها العميل.

2. سهلة التركيب ، توفير التكاليف ، النقل المريحة

3. خفيفة الوزن ، وقدرات تحميل ممتازة ، قوة عالية.

4. حريق ، مقاومة للتآكل ، ماء

5. عمر طويل ، صيانة مجانية ، مظهر جميل

يستخدم سطح الأرضية المركب على نطاق واسع في محطات توليد الطاقة ، وشركات معدات الطاقة ، وقاعات معارض السيارات ، وورش عمل الهيكل الصلب ، ومستودعات الأسمنت ، ومكاتب الهياكل الفولاذية ، ومحطات المطارات ، ومحطات السكك الحديدية ، والملاعب ، وقاعات الحفلات الموسيقية ، والمسارح الكبرى ، والسوبر ماركت الكبير ، ومراكز الخدمات اللوجستية ، و دورة الالعاب الاولمبية. المباني الفولاذية مثل الملاعب والملاعب.


بالتكيف مع متطلبات الإنشاء السريع للهيكل الفولاذي الرئيسي ، يمكن أن توفر منصة عمل ثابتة في وقت قصير ، ويمكن أن تستخدم أرضيات متعددة لوضع اللوحة الفولاذية لمحة وطبقة التدفق الخرساني للبلاطة الخرسانية.

إن صفيحة التزيين بالأرضيات المعدنية مصنوعة من ألواح الصلب المجلفن بتشكيل اللف ، ويكون المقطع العرضي على شكل حرف V أو على شكل حرف U أو شبه منحرف أو ما شابه ذلك. يستخدم بشكل رئيسي كقالب دائم ويمكن أيضًا اختياره لأغراض أخرى. المنتجات تستخدم على نطاق واسع في محطات توليد الطاقة ، وشركات معدات الطاقة ، وقاعات معارض السيارات ، وورش عمل الهياكل الفولاذية ، ومستودعات الأسمنت ، ومكاتب الهياكل الفولاذية ، ومحطات المطارات ، ومحطات السكك الحديدية ، والملاعب ، وقاعات الحفلات الموسيقية ، والمسارح الكبرى ، ومحلات السوبر ماركت الكبيرة ، ومراكز الخدمات اللوجستية ، وأماكن الألعاب الأولمبية. هياكل الصلب مثل الأماكن. بالتكيف مع متطلبات الإنشاء السريع للهيكل الفولاذي الرئيسي ، يمكن أن توفر منصة عمل ثابتة في وقت قصير ، ويمكن أن تستخدم أرضيات متعددة لوضع اللوحة الفولاذية لمحة وطبقة التدفق الخرساني للبلاطة الخرسانية.

المجلفن الطابق التزيين المعدنية المركبة

توفر مجموعة الأسطح المعلقة لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من السماكة المعدنية (0.50 مم إلى 1.5 مم) واللمسات النهائية لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة فيما يتعلق بالمد ، والعزل ، ومقاومة للماء ، والحمل المفروض ، والكفاءة الحرارية وأي اعتبارات أخرى

1. يمكن استخدامه كعضو دعم هيكلي دائم للبلاطة.

2. سيمكن البناء السريع لأسطح المباني والأرضيات من توفير ما يصل إلى 50 ٪ من وقت البناء للبلاط والسقف. بمجرد تصميم الهيكل الإنشائي المركب ، سوف يسمح إما بتقليل أو إزالة الفولاذ الهيكلي المستخدم في ألواح RCC.

3. إنه يجمع بين إمكانات الامتداد الاستثنائية مع انخفاض استخدام الخرسانة لتوفير حل أرضي فعال وجذاب التكلفة سهل التثبيت.

مواصفات وتفاصيل الطابق الطابق مركب المعدنية المجلفن التزيين
سماكة 0.8-1.2mm. ماكس 1.5 مم
الطول 0mm-11800mm
عرض 600 مم - 1025 مم (حسب الطراز الذي اخترته)
سمك التسامح: +/- 0.04mm
عرض التسامح: +/- 5MM
طلاء او غلاف الزنك: 60-275g / M2.
شهادة ISO9001
التعبئة التعبئة صالحة للابحار

مميزات

1. هناك فتحات معالجتها بين تمويج ألواح الصلب لمحة ، المتاحة للاستخدام الهندسي مثل الطاقة الكهربائية والاتصالات.

2. يتم تقليل الحمل الميت للهيكل بأكمله ، مما يوفر التكلفة الأساسية للجزء السفلي.

3. أثناء البناء ، يمكن للوحة الفولاذية الجانبية أن تعزز الثبات الجانبي لشعاع الصلب الداعم.

4. إنها تعطي اللعبة الخصائص الميكانيكية لمادتين - الصلب والخرسانة.

5. لا يتطلب عمل الشكل ، والتخلص من إزالة وتثبيت أعمال الشكل.

6. الصفيحة الفولاذية لمحة تساوي الضلع الرئيسي الشد على أساس الحساب ، هناك حاجة فقط لتعزيزات الرطوبة.

7. توفر الألواح الفولاذية ذات ملامح جانبية سطح سقف للمباني الخرسانية.

8. بعد التثبيت ، يمكن استخدام اللوحة الفولاذية الجانبية كمنصة عمل آمنة للعمال والأدوات والمواد والمعدات.

9. منخفضة التكلفة.

مزايا:

أكبر المتانة
منتج قاعدة الصلب FAMOUS لديه كتلة طلاء الزنك Z350. تم اختيارها لتوفير حماية فائقة للتآكل في الخدمة ، كنتيجة مباشرة لزيادة كتلة الطلاء. FAMOUS الصلب متاح أيضا مع كتلة طلاء Z450 مع ضمان لمدة 15 عاما. تم إجراء اختبارات شاملة لحام مسمار القص عبر مجموعة من سمك القاعدة مع كل من كتل الطلاء لضمان تحقيق نتائج متسقة في الموقع.

قوة لا تضاهى
ألواح الصلب والخرسانة المركبة هي أخف وزنا وأقوى من معظم الألواح التقليدية. يوفر السطح الصلب تعزيز الشد ، جنبا إلى جنب مع قوة الضغط للخرسانة لجميع بلاطة أقوى الجولة. صممت ألواح التزيين المصنوعة من الصلب لمنع أي انزلاق طولي بين الفولاذ والخرسانة في البلاطة نفسها ، وأي حركة عرضية بين البلاطة والحزم الداعمة.

وفورات أكبر
يمكن نقل وفورات الوزن المحققة في الألواح المركبة إلى مناطق أخرى من التصميم ، مثل الأسس. ونظرًا لأن ألواح الصلب تعمل كقوالب دائمة ، فإنها يمكن أن تقلل بشكل كبير من الحاجة إلى الحشو أو القوالب المؤقتة - لتوفير الوقت والمال.

سهولة التعامل في الموقع
يتم تسليم ألواح الصلب إلى الموقع بأطوال مقطوعة مسبقًا ، وفي حزم معبأة مسبقًا. يمكن تحريك الحزم بسهولة في مناطق العمل ، ويتم وضع الأوراق الفردية يدويًا بسرعة. يمكن لشاحنة واحدة تحمل 1000 متر مربع من التزيين في وقت واحد ، ويمكن للفريق تثبيت ما يصل إلى 400 متر مربع في اليوم.

سريعة وآمنة البناء
تعمل البلاطة المركبة بشكل فعال كمنصة عمل آمنة. بمجرد سكب الألواح ، يمكن أن تستمر التداولات التالية مع وظائفهم على الفور تقريبًا. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن يستمر العمل دون عوائق في الطوابق أعلاه ، مما يتيح التثبيت البسيط للخدمات. يمكن تعليق حوامل الكابلات وأنابيب مجاري الهواء وأنابيب الخدمة بشكل أنيق أسفل البلاطة مع المشابك والأقواس والشماعات المصممة لهذا الغرض والتي تم تحديد موقعها بسهولة وبسرعة في فترات الاستراحة في ملف التزيين الصلب.

تطبيق:

محطة توليد الكهرباء ، شركة معدات الطاقة ، صالة عرض السيارات ، مصنع الصلب ، محطة مطار مستودع الأسمنت ، محطة السكك الحديدية ، الملعب ، قاعة الحفلات الموسيقية ، المسرح ، السوبر ماركت ، مركز الخدمات اللوجستية ، قاعة المعارض ، إلخ.

وفي الوقت نفسه يمكننا أيضا نماذج مختلفة من سلسلة التزيين. يرجى التحقق من الصور أدناه. إذا كنت تفضل أي منها ، يرجى الاتصال معي مباشرة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
FAMOUS Steel Engineering Company

اتصل شخص: Shayne

الهاتف :: +8618857115398

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Hangzhou FAMOUS Steel Engineering Co.,Ltd. 

------------------A Company of KNSN Group

USA-EUROPE Standard Engineering and Quality Control Build Our Brand Reliability!  One Trial Order Bring Constant Cooperation!

 

Home ProductsGalvanized Steel Purlins

C25019 Lysaght Alternative Zeds Cees Galvanized Steel Purlins Girts AS/ANZ4600 Material

Certification
Good quality Commercial Steel Buildings for sales
Good quality Commercial Steel Buildings for sales
Good team members always offer budget in time and answer questions with patience, great job!

—— Donald Mcwayne

I am feeling fully respected when taking with Grace and she always gave the best advice. The first batch of the bridge panels got are great too. thanks all.

—— Joseph Alexander

I'm Online Chat Now

C25019 Lysaght Alternative Zeds Cees Galvanized Steel Purlins Girts AS/ANZ4600 Material

China C25019 Lysaght Alternative Zeds Cees Galvanized Steel Purlins Girts AS/ANZ4600 Material supplier
C25019 Lysaght Alternative Zeds Cees Galvanized Steel Purlins Girts AS/ANZ4600 Material supplier C25019 Lysaght Alternative Zeds Cees Galvanized Steel Purlins Girts AS/ANZ4600 Material supplier C25019 Lysaght Alternative Zeds Cees Galvanized Steel Purlins Girts AS/ANZ4600 Material supplier C25019 Lysaght Alternative Zeds Cees Galvanized Steel Purlins Girts AS/ANZ4600 Material supplier

Large Image :  C25019 Lysaght Alternative Zeds Cees Galvanized Steel Purlins Girts AS/ANZ4600 Material

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: FASECbuildings
Certification: ISO, CE etc
Model Number: Type 1

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1000sqm
Price: USD10-20/sqm
Packaging Details: seaworthy packings
Delivery Time: 1-4 weeks per production plan
Payment Terms: D/A, L/C, D/P, T/T, Western Union
Supply Ability: 50000sqm per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: Steel Decking Sheet Type: Composite Floor Deck
Color: Grey Zinc: 250g/m2
Surface: Galvanized Width: 688mm
Thickness: 1.2mm Surface Treatment: Galvanized
Origin: China

C25019 Lysaght Alternative Zeds Cees Galvanized Steel Purlins Girts AS/ANZ4600 Material

Quick detail:

 

1. Already supplied a lot of Comflor 225, 210, 100, 80, 60, 51, 46 Alternative metal floor decks and accepted by client.

2. easy-installed, cost-saving, convenient transportation

3. Light-weight, excellent load capacities, high strength.

4. Fireproof, erosion-resistant, waterproof

5. Long life span, maintenance free, beautiful appearance

 

 

Composite floor deck is widely used in power plants, power equipment companies, automobile exhibition halls, steel structure workshops, cement warehouses, steel structure offices, airport terminals, railway stations, stadiums, concert halls, grand theaters, large supermarkets, logistics centers, and the Olympics. Steel buildings such as stadiums and stadiums.


Adapting to the requirements of rapid construction of the main steel structure, it can provide a firm working platform in a short time, and can use multiple floors to lay the profiled steel plate and layer the concrete flow of the concrete slab.

 

The metal floor decking formfork is made of galvanized steel sheet by roll forming, and its cross section is V-shaped, U-shaped, trapezoidal or similar. It is mainly used as a permanent template and can also be selected for other purposes. Products are widely used in power plants, power equipment companies, automobile exhibition halls, steel structure workshops, cement warehouses, steel structure offices, airport terminals, railway stations, stadiums, concert halls, grand theaters, large supermarkets, logistics centers, Olympic venues. Steel structures such as venues. Adapting to the requirements of rapid construction of the main steel structure, it can provide a firm working platform in a short time, and can use multiple floors to lay the profiled steel plate and layer the concrete flow of the concrete slab.

 

Galvanized composite metal floor decking

 

Our Roof Decking range offers a variety of metal thickness (0.50 mm to 1.5mm) profile and finish to meet different requirements regarding span , insulation, water proofing, imposed load, thermal efficiency and any other considerations

 

1. It can be used as a permanent structural support member for slab.

2. It will enable fast construction of building roofs and floors save up to 50% of construction time of the slab and roof. Once design as composite structural, will allow either to reduce or to eliminate the structural steel used in RCC slabs.

3. It combines exceptional spanning capabilities with reduced concrete usage to provide a cost-effective and attractive floor solution that's easy to install .

 

Specification and details of galvanized composite metal floor deck floor Decking
Thickness 0.8-1.2mm; max 1.5mm
Length 0mm-11800mm
Width 600mm-1025mm (depend on the model you chose)
Thickness Tolerance: +/-0.04mm
Width Tolerance: +/-5mm
Zinc Coating: 60-275g/m2;
Certification ISO9001
Packing Seaworthy packing

 

Characteristics

 

1. There are processed slots between the corrugations of the profiled steel plates, available for engineering use like electric power and communications.

2. The dead load of the entire structure is reduced, saving the basic cost of the lower part.

3. During construction, the profiled steel plate can enhance the lateral stability of the supporting steel beam.

4. It gives full play to the mechanical properties of two materials - steel and concrete.

5. It does not require form work, getting rid of the removal and installation of form-works.

6. The profiled steel plate is equal to tensile main rib based on calculation, only moisture reinforcements are needed.

7. The profiled steel plates provide an even ceiling surface for concrete buildings.

8. After installation, the profiled steel plate can be used as a safety work platform for workers, tools, materials andequipment.

9. Low Cost.

 

Advantages:

 

Greater Durability
The FAMOUS steel base product has a Z350 zinc-coating mass. It was selected to provide superior corrosion protection in service, directly as a result of increased coating mass. FAMOUS steel is also available with a Z450 coating mass with a 15 year warranty. Comprehensive shear stud welding tests across a range of base thickness with both coating masses were undertaken to ensure consistent results can be achieved on site.

 

Unbeatable Strength
Steel and concrete composite slabs are lighter and stronger than most conventional slabs. The steel decking provides tensile reinforcement, combining with the compressive strength of the concrete for an all round stronger slab. Steel decking profiles are designed to prevent any longitudinal slip between the steel and concrete in the slab itself, and any transverse movement between the slab and supporting beams.

 

Greater Savings
The weight savings achieved in composite slabs can be passed on to other areas of the design, such as foundations. And because steel decking acts as permanent formwork, it can significantly reduce the need for propping or temporary formwork -saving both time and money.

Easy On-Site Handling
Steel decking is delivered to site in pre-cut lengths, and in pre-packaged bundles. The bundles can be easily craned into work areas, and the individual sheets quickly layed by hand. One truck can carry 1,000 sq metres of decking at a time, and a team can install up to 400 sq metres in a day.

 

Speedy, Safe Construction
A composite slab effectively acts as a safe working platform. Once the slab is poured, following trades can get on with their jobs below almost immediately. At the same time, work can continue unhindered on the floors above, allowing simple installation of services. Cable trays, ductwork and service pipes can be suspended neatly underneath the slab with purpose designed clips, brackets and hangers that locate easily and quickly into recesses in the steel decking profile.

 

Application:

Power plant, power equipment company, car showroom, steel structure plant, cement warehouse airport terminal, railway station, stadium, concert hall, theater, supermarket, logistics center, exhibition hall, etc.

Meanwhile we can also different models of decking series. Please check bellow pictures. If you prefer any of them, please contact with me directly.

C25019 Lysaght Alternative Zeds Cees Galvanized Steel Purlins Girts AS/ANZ4600 Material

Contact Details
FAMOUS Steel Engineering Company

Contact Person: Shayne

Tel: +8618857115398

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)