هانغتشو FAMOUS الصلب الهندسية المحدودة

------------------ شركة من مجموعة HONGFENG الصناعية

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية-أوروبا معيار هندسة ومراقبة الجودة بناء الموثوقية علامتنا التجارية! أمر محاكمة واحد يجلب تعاونًا مستمرًا!

منزل المنتجاتمجموعات المباني الفولاذية

الطابق المموج التزيين القوالب المعدنية لبناء متعدد الطوابق التجارية والسكنية

شهادة
نوعية جيدة المباني التجارية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة المباني التجارية للمبيعات
دائمًا ما يقدم أعضاء الفريق الجيد الميزانية في الوقت المناسب والإجابة على الأسئلة بصبر ، وظيفة رائعة!

—— دونالد مكوين

أشعر أنني محترم تمامًا عند تناولها مع Grace ، وكانت دائمًا تقدم أفضل نصيحة. الدفعة الأولى من لوحات الجسر حصلت كبيرة جدا. شكرا لكم جميعا.

—— جوزيف الكسندر

ابن دردش الآن

الطابق المموج التزيين القوالب المعدنية لبناء متعدد الطوابق التجارية والسكنية

الصين الطابق المموج التزيين القوالب المعدنية لبناء متعدد الطوابق التجارية والسكنية المزود
الطابق المموج التزيين القوالب المعدنية لبناء متعدد الطوابق التجارية والسكنية المزود الطابق المموج التزيين القوالب المعدنية لبناء متعدد الطوابق التجارية والسكنية المزود الطابق المموج التزيين القوالب المعدنية لبناء متعدد الطوابق التجارية والسكنية المزود الطابق المموج التزيين القوالب المعدنية لبناء متعدد الطوابق التجارية والسكنية المزود

صورة كبيرة :  الطابق المموج التزيين القوالب المعدنية لبناء متعدد الطوابق التجارية والسكنية

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: FASECbuildings
إصدار الشهادات: ISO, CE etc
رقم الموديل: نوع - 2

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1000sqm
الأسعار: USD10-20/sqm
تفاصيل التغليف: عبوات صالحة للابحار
وقت التسليم: 1-4 أسابيع لكل خطة الإنتاج
شروط الدفع: D / A، L / C، D / P، T / T، ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض: 50000 متر مربع شهريا
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مواد: قاعدة معدنية نوع: الصلب القوالب سطح السفينة
اللون: الفضة أو الرمادي زنك: 350G / M2
سطح - المظهر الخارجي: الزنك أو المجلفن عرض: 975mm
سماكة: 1.2mm المعالجة السطحية: المجلفن

الطابق المموج التزيين القوالب المعدنية لبناء متعدد الطوابق التجارية والسكنية

إن صفيحة التزيين بالأرضيات المعدنية مصنوعة من ألواح الصلب المجلفن بتشكيل اللف ، ويكون مقطعها العرضي على شكل حرف V أو على شكل حرف U أو شبه منحرف أو ما شابه ذلك. يستخدم بشكل رئيسي كقالب دائم ويمكن أيضًا اختياره لأغراض أخرى. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في محطات توليد الطاقة ، وشركات معدات الطاقة ، وقاعات معارض السيارات ، وورش عمل الهياكل الفولاذية ، ومستودعات الأسمنت ، ومكاتب الهياكل الفولاذية ، ومحطات المطارات ، ومحطات السكك الحديدية ، والملاعب ، وقاعات الحفلات الموسيقية ، والمسارح الكبرى ، ومحلات السوبر ماركت الكبيرة ، ومراكز الخدمات اللوجستية ، وأماكن الألعاب الأولمبية. هياكل الصلب مثل الأماكن. بالتكيف مع متطلبات الإنشاء السريع للهيكل الفولاذي الرئيسي ، يمكن أن توفر منصة عمل ثابتة في وقت قصير ، ويمكن أن تستخدم أرضيات متعددة لوضع اللوحة الفولاذية لمحة وطبقة التدفق الخرساني للبلاطة الخرسانية.

مواصفات:

اسم صب الخرسانة الصلب
المواد الأساسية الساخنة انخفض ألواح الصلب المجلفن
الصف الصلب SGCC
قوة العائد Q235 أو Q345 راجع المعايير GB / T1591-2008
Thicknes 0.8 -1.5 مم (عادي 0.8،1.0،1.2)
معطف الزنك ز 60-275g / M2
ارتفاع الموجة 51 ملم -76 ملم
العرض الفعال 688 مم - 940 مم

الطول

0-11.8m
حمولة أقل من 5.8 متر في 20GP
تحميل 5.8m-11.8m في 40GP
التعبئة حزمة ، حزمة المياه واقية مع حزام الصلب
موعد التسليم

20 يوما بعد تأكيد

فيما يلي بعض الملامح النموذجية المتاحة في السوق:

  1. نوع مغلق الصلب المجلفن الطابق التزيين
YXB51-200-600
YXB65-186-558
YXB60-253-760
YXB60-180-540
YXB51-200-600
YXB65-186-558
(2) فتح نوع الصلب الطابق المجلفن التزيين YX75-230-690
YX75-200-600
YX38-152-915
YX51-305-915
YX76-305-915
YX75-230-690
YX75-200-600
YX51-250-750
YX51-335-1005
YX76-344-688
(3) ابتلاع الذيل المجلفن الطابق الصلب التزيين YX51-200-600
YX51-190-760
YX51-200-800
YX51-200-600

مزايا:

أكبر المتانة
منتج قاعدة الصلب FAMOUS لديه كتلة طلاء الزنك Z350. تم اختيارها لتوفير حماية فائقة للتآكل في الخدمة ، كنتيجة مباشرة لزيادة كتلة الطلاء. FAMOUS الصلب متاح أيضا مع كتلة طلاء Z450 مع ضمان لمدة 15 عاما. تم إجراء اختبارات شاملة لحام مسمار القص عبر مجموعة من سمك القاعدة مع كل من كتل الطلاء لضمان تحقيق نتائج متسقة في الموقع.

قوة لا تضاهى
ألواح الصلب والخرسانة المركبة هي أخف وزنا وأقوى من معظم الألواح التقليدية. يوفر السطح الصلب تعزيز الشد ، جنبا إلى جنب مع قوة الضغط للخرسانة لجميع بلاطة أقوى الجولة. صممت ألواح التزيين المصنوعة من الصلب لمنع أي انزلاق طولي بين الفولاذ والخرسانة في البلاطة نفسها ، وأي حركة عرضية بين البلاطة والحزم الداعمة.

وفورات أكبر
يمكن نقل وفورات الوزن التي تم تحقيقها في الألواح المركبة إلى مناطق أخرى من التصميم ، مثل الأسس. ونظرًا لأن التزيين بالصلب يعمل كقوالب دائمة ، فإنه يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من الحاجة إلى الحشو أو القوالب المؤقتة - لتوفير الوقت والمال.

سهولة التعامل في الموقع
يتم تسليم ألواح الصلب إلى الموقع بأطوال مقطوعة مسبقًا ، وفي حزم معبأة مسبقًا. يمكن تحريك الحزم بسهولة في مناطق العمل ، ويتم وضع الأوراق الفردية يدويًا بسرعة. يمكن لشاحنة واحدة تحمل 1000 متر مربع من التزيين في وقت واحد ، ويمكن للفريق تثبيت ما يصل إلى 400 متر مربع في اليوم.

سريعة وآمنة البناء
تعمل البلاطة المركبة بشكل فعال كمنصة عمل آمنة. بمجرد سكب الألواح ، يمكن متابعة التداولات مع وظائفهم على الفور تقريبًا. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن يستمر العمل دون عوائق في الطوابق أعلاه ، مما يسمح بالتثبيت البسيط للخدمات. يمكن تعليق حوامل الكابلات وأنابيب مجاري الهواء وأنابيب الخدمة بشكل أنيق أسفل البلاطة مع المشابك والأقواس والشماعات المصممة لهذا الغرض والتي تحدد موقعها بسهولة وبسرعة في فترات الاستراحة في ملف تعريف ألواح الصلب.

لاستكمال منتجات التزيين بالأرضيات الخاصة بنا ، ننصحك ببناء بلاطة أرضية كاملة من خلال إضافة العرض ووضع الخرسانة المسلحة. يسمح حل النقطة الواحدة بسطح معدني متكامل وبلاطة خرسانية مع واجهة تجارية وميزات برنامج مرتبطة.

تعتبر البلاطة المركبة التي تتكون من خرسانة مسلحة خفيفة على سطح من الصلب المقولب خيارًا سواء أكانت العوارض منخفضة أو مدمجة في عمق البلاطة للحصول على شكل من الأرض الضحلة. عادة ما يتم تعزيز الألواح باستخدام طبقة عليا من الشبكة ، وأحيانًا قضبان إضافية في الأحواض (عادةً لفترات أطول لمقاومة الحريق والأحمال الثقيلة). ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم تعزيز الألياف. يمكن تحقيق مسافات تصل إلى 4.5 متر باستخدام التزيين شبه المنحرف. توجد أيضًا بعض ما يسمى بمحات التزيين العميق (يزيد عمقها عن 200 مم) ، والتي يمكن أن تمتد إلى 6 أمتار أو نحو ذلك دون دعم أثناء الإنشاء.

بينما FASEC حديد التسليح مثلث نظام التزيين المعدنية الملحومة تكييف متطلبات البناء السريع للهيكل الصلب الرئيسي وتوفير إجراءات العمل بسرعة. يمكن أن يوفر الكثير من وقت البناء مقارنة بنظام التزيين بالأرضية التقليدي. يمكن أيضًا تحسين صلابة الأرضية وتوفير كمية الفولاذ والخرسانة ، وذلك لتقليل ميزانية المشروع.

السطح تنقش زيادة الترابط من سطح الأرض والخرسانة ، وجعل نظام سطح الأرض لديه قدرة تحمل عالية القوة. إنه مقاوم للحريق تمامًا ويمكن أن يمتد لفترة طويلة دون دعم متوسط.

لذا ، فمن وجهة نظر توفير التكاليف وتوفير الوقت ، فإن نظام FASEC للاسلاك المعدنية الملحومة المثلث FASEC هو الخيار الأفضل. ومع ذلك ، في الكثير من التصميم الجاهز ، تم تصميم السطح بالفعل وتجنب إعادة التصميم وإعادة الحساب وإعادة التقديم / الموافقة ، يمكننا أيضًا تقديم العديد من ملفات تخصيص سطح الأرضية الفولاذية المخصصة لتلبية احتياجات مختلف المقاولين ، وفي الوقت نفسه سنقدم مختلف الدعم الفني في جوانب فترة الحمل وتحليل الإجهاد وما إلى ذلك

فيما يلي بعض التفاصيل النموذجية:

نرحب ترحيبا حارا مختلف العملاء من السوق الدولية للاستفسار وزيارتنا!

تفاصيل الاتصال
FAMOUS Steel Engineering Company

اتصل شخص: Shayne

الهاتف :: +8618857115398

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Hangzhou FAMOUS Steel Engineering Co.,Ltd. 

------------------A Company of KNSN Group

USA-EUROPE Standard Engineering and Quality Control Build Our Brand Reliability!  One Trial Order Bring Constant Cooperation!

 

Home ProductsSteel Buildings Kits

Corrugated Metal Floor Decking Formwork for Multi-storey Building Commercial and Residential

Certification
Good quality Commercial Steel Buildings for sales
Good quality Commercial Steel Buildings for sales
Good team members always offer budget in time and answer questions with patience, great job!

—— Donald Mcwayne

I am feeling fully respected when taking with Grace and she always gave the best advice. The first batch of the bridge panels got are great too. thanks all.

—— Joseph Alexander

I'm Online Chat Now

Corrugated Metal Floor Decking Formwork for Multi-storey Building Commercial and Residential

China Corrugated Metal Floor Decking Formwork for Multi-storey Building Commercial and Residential supplier
Corrugated Metal Floor Decking Formwork for Multi-storey Building Commercial and Residential supplier Corrugated Metal Floor Decking Formwork for Multi-storey Building Commercial and Residential supplier Corrugated Metal Floor Decking Formwork for Multi-storey Building Commercial and Residential supplier Corrugated Metal Floor Decking Formwork for Multi-storey Building Commercial and Residential supplier

Large Image :  Corrugated Metal Floor Decking Formwork for Multi-storey Building Commercial and Residential

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: FASECbuildings
Certification: ISO, CE etc
Model Number: Type 2

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1000sqm
Price: USD10-20/sqm
Packaging Details: seaworthy packings
Delivery Time: 1-4 weeks per production plan
Payment Terms: D/A, L/C, D/P, T/T, Western Union
Supply Ability: 50000sqm per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: Steel Deck Type: Steel Deck Formwork
Color: Silver Or Grey Zinc: 350g/m2
Surface: Zinc Or Galvanized Width: 975mm
Thickness: 1.2mm Surface Treatment: Galvanized

Corrugated Metal Floor Decking Formwork for Multi-storey Building Commercial and Residential

The metal floor decking formfork is made of galvanized steel sheet by roll forming, and its cross section is V-shaped, U-shaped, trapezoidal or similar. It is mainly used as a permanent template and can also be selected for other purposes. Products are widely used in power plants, power equipment companies, automobile exhibition halls, steel structure workshops, cement warehouses, steel structure offices, airport terminals, railway stations, stadiums, concert halls, grand theaters, large supermarkets, logistics centers, Olympic venues. Steel structures such as venues. Adapting to the requirements of rapid construction of the main steel structure, it can provide a firm working platform in a short time, and can use multiple floors to lay the profiled steel plate and layer the concrete flow of the concrete slab.

 

Specifications:

Name steel decking formwork
Base material Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Sheet
Steel Grade SGCC
Yield strength Q235 or Q345 Refer to Standards GB/T1591-2008
Thicknes 0.8 -1.5mm(normal 0.8,1.0,1.2)
Zinc coating 60-275g/m2
Wave Height 51mm-76mm
EffectiveWidth 688mm-940mm

 

Length

0-11.8m
Less than 5.8m load in 20GP
5.8m-11.8m load in 40GP
Packing Bundle ,water-proof package with steel belt
Delivery time

20 days after confirmation

 

 

Following are some of typical profiles available in market:

  1. Closed type galvanized steel floor decking
YXB51-200-600
YXB65-186-558
YXB60-253-760
YXB60-180-540
YXB51-200-600
YXB65-186-558
(2) Opened type galvanized steel floor decking YX75-230-690
YX75-200-600
YX38-152-915
YX51-305-915
YX76-305-915
YX75-230-690
YX75-200-600
YX51-250-750
YX51-335-1005
YX76-344-688
(3) swallow tail galvanized steel floor decking YX51-200-600
YX51-190-760
YX51-200-800
YX51-200-600

 

Advantages:

Greater Durability
The FAMOUS steel base product has a Z350 zinc-coating mass. It was selected to provide superior corrosion protection in service, directly as a result of increased coating mass. FAMOUS steel is also available with a Z450 coating mass with a 15 year warranty. Comprehensive shear stud welding tests across a range of base thickness with both coating masses were undertaken to ensure consistent results can be achieved on site.

 

Unbeatable Strength
Steel and concrete composite slabs are lighter and stronger than most conventional slabs. The steel decking provides tensile reinforcement, combining with the compressive strength of the concrete for an all round stronger slab. Steel decking profiles are designed to prevent any longitudinal slip between the steel and concrete in the slab itself, and any transverse movement between the slab and supporting beams.

 

Greater Savings
The weight savings achieved in composite slabs can be passed on to other areas of the design, such as foundations. And because steel decking acts as permanent formwork, it can significantly reduce the need for propping or temporary formwork -saving both time and money.

Easy On-Site Handling
Steel decking is delivered to site in pre-cut lengths, and in pre-packaged bundles. The bundles can be easily craned into work areas, and the individual sheets quickly layed by hand. One truck can carry 1,000 sq metres of decking at a time, and a team can install up to 400 sq metres in a day.

 

Speedy, Safe Construction
A composite slab effectively acts as a safe working platform. Once the slab is poured, following trades can get on with their jobs below almost immediately. At the same time, work can continue unhindered on the floors above, allowing simple installation of services. Cable trays, ductwork and service pipes can be suspended neatly underneath the slab with purpose designed clips, brackets and hangers that locate easily and quickly into recesses in the steel decking profile.

 

To complete our floor decking products we advise a complete floor slab construction by adding the supply and laying of reinforced concrete. This single point solution allows a fully integrated metal deck and concrete slab with associated trade interface and program advantages.

 

Composite slab which is comprised of lightly reinforced concrete cast on profiled steel decking are an option whether the beams are downstand or integrated within the slab depth for a shallow floor form of construction. The slabs are normally reinforced using an upper layer of mesh and, sometimes additional bars in the troughs (usually for longer periods of fire resistance and heavy loads). Fiber reinforcement may also be used. Spans of up to 4.5 m can be achieved using trapezoidal decking. Some so-called deep decking profiles also exist (over 200 mm deep), that can span 6 m or so without propping during construction.

 

While FASEC Rebar-truss triangle welded metal decking system adapts rapid construction requirements of the main steel structure and provide fast work procedures. It can save a lot of construction time compared to traditional floor decking system. It can also improve the rigidity of the floor and save the amount of steel and concrete, so as to reduce the project budget.

 

The Surface embossed increase the bonding of floor deck and concrete, make the floor deck system has high-strength bearing capacity. It is totally fire-proof and can span long without middle propping.

 

So from cost saving and time saving view, the FASEC rebar-truss triangle welded metal decking system is better choice. However, in much of ready design, the deck is already designed and in avoiding of redesign, recalculation and re-submit/approval, we can also offer various customized steel floor deck profiles to cater for various contractors’ need, meanwhile we will offer various technical support in the aspects of load span and stress analysis etc.

 

Following are some typical detail:

Corrugated Metal Floor Decking Formwork for Multi-storey Building Commercial and Residential

 

Warmly welcome various clients from International market to enquiry and visit us!

Contact Details
FAMOUS Steel Engineering Company

Contact Person: Shayne

Tel: +8618857115398

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)