هانغتشو FAMOUS الصلب الهندسية المحدودة

------------------ شركة من مجموعة HONGFENG الصناعية

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية-أوروبا معيار هندسة ومراقبة الجودة بناء الموثوقية علامتنا التجارية! أمر محاكمة واحد يجلب تعاونًا مستمرًا!

منزل المنتجاتأنظمة تأطير الصلب

نظم تأطير هيكل الصلب H شعاع الصلب لورشة عمل أو فيلا البيت

شهادة
نوعية جيدة المباني التجارية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة المباني التجارية للمبيعات
دائمًا ما يقدم أعضاء الفريق الجيد الميزانية في الوقت المناسب والإجابة على الأسئلة بصبر ، وظيفة رائعة!

—— دونالد مكوين

أشعر أنني محترم تمامًا عند تناولها مع Grace ، وكانت دائمًا تقدم أفضل نصيحة. الدفعة الأولى من لوحات الجسر حصلت كبيرة جدا. شكرا لكم جميعا.

—— جوزيف الكسندر

ابن دردش الآن

نظم تأطير هيكل الصلب H شعاع الصلب لورشة عمل أو فيلا البيت

الصين نظم تأطير هيكل الصلب H شعاع الصلب لورشة عمل أو فيلا البيت المزود
نظم تأطير هيكل الصلب H شعاع الصلب لورشة عمل أو فيلا البيت المزود نظم تأطير هيكل الصلب H شعاع الصلب لورشة عمل أو فيلا البيت المزود نظم تأطير هيكل الصلب H شعاع الصلب لورشة عمل أو فيلا البيت المزود

صورة كبيرة :  نظم تأطير هيكل الصلب H شعاع الصلب لورشة عمل أو فيلا البيت

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: تشجيانغ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: HONFENG
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001:2008
رقم الموديل: تملك

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: أجهزة الكمبيوتر 1
الأسعار: USD1200~USD1600 per ton
تفاصيل التغليف: الفينيشينجز صالحة للإبحار في حاوية أو السفينة الأكبر
وقت التسليم: استناداً إلى احتياجات العميل
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: 600000 طن في السنة
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مواد: صلب اللون: فضي أو رمادي
أنظمة الكسوة: لوحات السقف والجدران المدادة الصلب: C المدادة ، السقف ، شريط التعادل
اساسي: الصين GB ، الولايات المتحدة ، الاتحاد الأوروبي ، أستراليا ، نيوزيلندي. المعالجة السطحية: الطلاء والساخنة الجلفنة ومخصصة
تخصيص: Q235 أو Q345

نظم تأطير هيكل الصلب H شعاع الصلب لورشة عمل أو فيلا البيت

يتكون هيكل الإطار الفولاذي من إطار رئيسي هيكلي صلب ولوحة شطيرة من الجدران والسقف. يمكن أن يكون حشو لوحة الشطيرة من الصوف الصخري أو البوليسترين (EPS) أو البولي يوريثان (PU) أو المواد المخصصة. بالنسبة لهذا النوع من المنازل ، تم تصميم الهيكل الفولاذي بشكل أساسي في الجدار لحماية إطار الهيكل الصلب بشكل أفضل ، والجزء الخارجي هو مادة الصيانة لجزء الكسوة. عادة ، سيتم توصيل أعضاء الصلب بواسطة مسامير عالية القوة. يتم تثبيت نظام الجدار على السطح مع مسامير التنصت الذاتي والحزم الرئيسية ، مما يجعل المبنى بأكمله أكثر استقرارًا وأمانًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تتجاوز مدة الخدمة المعتادة لهذه المنازل 15 عامًا ، ويكون تحميل الأجزاء واللوحات الهيكلية الفولاذية خفيفًا وسهل التعبئة والتغليف ، مع تقليل الأضرار أثناء النقل. لذلك ، يفضل هذا النوع من منزل الإطار ويحترمها المزيد والمزيد من الناس.

يستخدم المنزل على نطاق واسع كمكتب مؤقت ، ومستشفى مؤقت ، ومنزل عائلي ، ومهجع ، ومقصف ، إلخ.

مواصفات:

اسم العنصر المباني مؤطرة الصلب لأغراض متعددة
معيار التصميم لنا / nz / as / ce / الصين غيغابايت ، وفقا لطلب مخصص
أنواع المباني المباني الصغيرة ذات الإطارات الفولاذية مثل حظائر المرآب الصلب ، والمباني الزراعية تشمل حظائر الدواجن الفولاذية ، ومنزل التخزين البسيط ، إلخ. وتشمل المباني الكبيرة مبنى المكاتب الشاهق ومتعدد الطوابق ، ومصنع مستودع مصنع الصلب ، ومباني ملعب الصلب الهيكل الكبير ، الخ
الإطار الرئيسي إطارات الصلب العادية / هيكل تروس / الشبكة ، إلخ بناءً على متطلبات المشروع الفعلية
المواد Q235 ، Q345B ، أو مواد بديلة أخرى تعادل المعايير الأخرى
سقف لوحة ساندويتش EPS / PU أو الصوف الصخري أو الصوف الزجاجي أو ألواح الأسمنت الرغوية خفيفة الوزن أو الألواح الفردية أو المواد المخصصة ، إلخ
سقف الجبس أو لوحة شطيرة
الجدران الخارجية اختياري
الأقسام اختياري
الأبواب اختياري
شبابيك نافذة انزلاق PVC ، نوافذ عازلة من سبائك الألومنيوم مع زجاج مفرد / مزدوج ، إلخ
شعاع الأرض ج الصلب
بريد مزدوج C الصلب
شعاع الدائري ج الصلب
المدادة الكلمة ج الصلب
دعامات السقف ج الصلب
المدادة السقف زاوية الصلب L40
سلم درج الصلب ، أو تراجع الساخنة المجلفن ، الخ
ممر الخطوة المجلس متقلب لوحة الصلب ، اختياري
المجلس الكلمة الخشب الرقائقي المجلس ، الطوب الاسمنت ، بلاط خشبي ، اختياري
مواسير المياه والكهرباء يمكننا تصميمه وإنتاجه وفقًا للمعايير الموجودة في المكان المحلي ، أو حجز الحفرة مسبقًا ، إلخ
اللون أزرق / أحمر / أبيض / ألوان أخرى حسب طلب الزبون

الأداء والخصائص:

1. صديقة للبيئة ، لا النفايات المنتجة خلال التجمع.

2. المرونة عند تثبيت الأبواب والنوافذ والأقسام الداخلية.

3. مظهر جميل ، ألوان مختلفة للجدران والسقف.

4. توفير التكاليف ومريحة للنقل.

5. الصدأ دليل على الأقل حوالي 15 سنوات خدمة الحياة.

6. good القدرة على تجميع وتفكيك لعدة مرات.

7. مانعة للتسرب ، دليل على الصوت ومقاوم للماء ، الخ

مزايا:

1. كفاءة أكبر: استخدام الإطارات الفولاذية لبناء المنازل يوفر الوقت والمال. يمكن للمصنعين طلب مكونات الإنشاءات الفولاذية من الموردين إلى الحجم والمواصفات الدقيقة في رسومات CAD ، مما سيؤدي إلى عملية تثبيت مبسطة.

2. التصميم: واحدة من الانتقادات الشائعة للبناء وحدات في وقت مبكر هو أن المباني تبدو وكأنها صناديق. تساعد متانة Steel وقوتها وقابليتها للتكيف المصممين على تحدي هذا التصور المسبق. يمكن للمصممين الذين يستخدمون إطارًا فولاذيًا إنشاء تأثيرات مثل الوحدات المعزولة بالميزات والميزات المنحنية والسقوف المائلة. تولد هذه الميزات اهتمامًا بصريًا أكثر ويمكن أن تخفي طريقة البناء المعيارية للمبنى.

3. السلامة: بالنسبة لشاغلي المبنى ، يعد الصلب خيارًا أكثر أمانًا مقارنة بالأخشاب التقليدية. يتمتع الصلب بمستوى أعلى بكثير من مقاومة الحرائق وهو مدمج في تصميم المبنى كنظام مصمم بالكامل ويمكن التحقق منه بسهولة. تعتبر الوصلات الملحومة أقوى بطبيعتها من الوصلات الخشبية ويمكن بسهولة فحص الوصلات الملحومة والتحقق منها باستخدام اختبارات غير مدمرة. في نهاية اليوم ، يمكن للعملاء توقع مبنى يتمتع بنزاهة هيكلية حقيقية.

4. الجودة: لا يمكن أن يكون هناك شك في أن استخدام الفولاذ يضمن نتيجة جودة. تضمن متانة الصلب أن جميع المكونات المستخدمة في تصنيع المباني المعيارية لن تفشل خلال مرحلة النقل والتركيب في البناء. الصلب بطبيعته مقاوم للتآكل. أدائها في بيئات البناء الداخلية والخارجية على حد سواء يمكن التنبؤ به ومضمون. هذا يزيل أي عدم اليقين حول أداء المبنى طوال حياته. في البيئات شديدة التآكل ، يمكن حماية الصلب عن طريق الجلفنة بالغمس الساخن أو تطبيق الطلاء المناسب الآخر.

لا تكون وصلات الفولاذ الملحومة أقوى من المواد الأخرى فحسب ، بل يتم اختبارها بسهولة أيضًا للتحقق من التصميمات والمواصفات الهندسية. تم تصميم الوصلات المثقوبة المستخدمة في تصنيع الصلب لضمان قوتها ومدى ملاءمتها لأي تطبيق في البناء المعياري. سيكون للمسامير والسحابات التي تم شراؤها من الموردين ذوي السمعة الطيبة أنظمة ضمان الجودة التي تدعم صنعهم وتؤكد أدائهم عند استخدامها على النحو المحدد.

5. الاستدامة: الصلب ليس فقط مفيدًا للصناعة ، إنه اختيار عملي للبيئة أيضًا. يتم تصنيع المباني المعيارية المشيدة من الصلب بدرجة عالية من الدقة. نتيجة لذلك ، هناك القليل جدًا من المواد المهدرة أثناء مرحلة البناء ويتم تقليل مدافن النفايات بشكل كبير. الصلب هو أيضا 100 ٪ قابلة لإعادة التدوير. في نهاية عمر المبنى ، يمكن إزالة جميع مكونات الصلب وإعادة تدويرها لاستخدامها في الإنشاءات أو الهياكل المعدنية الأخرى.

التطبيقات: يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في مختلف المجالات ، بما في ذلك مستودع الهيكل الصلب ، مصنع ، مصنع ، مباني المكاتب الفولاذية ، مباني هياكل الصلب الشاهقة / متعددة الطوابق ، حظائر المرآب الصلب ، المباني الزراعية مثل بيت الزراعة الصلب ، منزل التخزين ، الصلب بناء مواقف السيارات ، بعض الصلب منزل صغير للمباني والمباني التجارية لمتجر ، مكتب ، فندق ، الخ.

تفاصيل الاتصال
FAMOUS Steel Engineering Company

اتصل شخص: Shayne

الهاتف :: +8618857115398

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Hangzhou FAMOUS Steel Engineering Co.,Ltd. 

------------------A Company of KNSN Group

USA-EUROPE Standard Engineering and Quality Control Build Our Brand Reliability!  One Trial Order Bring Constant Cooperation!

 

Home ProductsSteel Framing Systems

Galvanized H - Beam Steel Structure Framing Systems For Workshop Or Villa House

Certification
Good quality Commercial Steel Buildings for sales
Good quality Commercial Steel Buildings for sales
Good team members always offer budget in time and answer questions with patience, great job!

—— Donald Mcwayne

I am feeling fully respected when taking with Grace and she always gave the best advice. The first batch of the bridge panels got are great too. thanks all.

—— Joseph Alexander

I'm Online Chat Now

Galvanized H - Beam Steel Structure Framing Systems For Workshop Or Villa House

China Galvanized H - Beam Steel Structure Framing Systems For Workshop Or Villa House supplier
Galvanized H - Beam Steel Structure Framing Systems For Workshop Or Villa House supplier Galvanized H - Beam Steel Structure Framing Systems For Workshop Or Villa House supplier Galvanized H - Beam Steel Structure Framing Systems For Workshop Or Villa House supplier

Large Image :  Galvanized H - Beam Steel Structure Framing Systems For Workshop Or Villa House

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China
Brand Name: HONFENG
Certification: ISO9001:2008
Model Number: OWN

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pcs
Price: USD1200~USD1600 per ton
Packaging Details: Seaworthy packings into container or bulk vessel
Delivery Time: Based on client's needs
Payment Terms: L/C,T/T
Supply Ability: 600,000 tons per Year
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: Steel Color: Silver Or Grey
Cladding Systems: Roof And Wall Panels Steel Purlin: C Purlin , Ceiling ,Tie Bar .etc
Standard: China GB ,US,EU,AUS,NZ .etc. Surface Treatment: Paint And Hot Galvanizing And Customized
Specification: Q235 Or Q345

 

Galvanized H - Beam Steel Structure Framing Systems For Workshop Or Villa House

 

The steel frame building is made of a steel structural main frame and a sandwich panel of walls and roof. The filler of the sandwich panel can be rock wool, polystyrene (EPS), polyurethane (PU) or custom made materials. For this type of house, the steel structure is mainly designed in the wall to better protect the steel structure frame, and the exterior is the maintenance material of the cladding part. Usually, the steel members will be connected by high-strength bolts. The roof wall system is installed with self-tapping screws and main beams, which makes the whole building more stable and safe. In addition, the typical service life of such houses can exceed 15 years, and the loading of steel structural parts and panels is light and easy to package and transport, with less damage during transport. Therefore, this type of frame house is favored and respected by more and more people.

The house is widely used as a temporary office, temporary hospital, family home, dormitory, canteen and so on.

 

 

 

Specifications:

Item name Steel framed buildings for multi-purposes
Design standard US /NZ/AS/CE/ China GB, as per the custom request
Building types Small steel framed buildings like steel garage sheds,agricultural buildings includes steel poultry sheds, simple storage house,etc. Large buildings includes high-rise&multi-storey office building,steel factory warehouse plant,large steel structure stadium buildings,etc
Main frame Normal steel frames/Truss / Grid structure,etc based on actual project demands
Materials Q235,Q345B,or other replaced materials equivalent to other standard
Roof EPS /PU sandwich panel, rock wool, glass wool,lightweight foaming cement panel, single color sheets, or custom materials,etc
Ceiling Gypsum or sandwich panel
Exterior walls Optional
Partitions Optional
Doors Optional
Windows PVC sliding window, aluminum alloy insulating windows with single/double glass ,etc
Ground Beam C steel
Post Double C steel
Ring Beam C steel
Floor Purlin C steel
Roof truss C steel
Roof Purlin L40 angle steel
Stair Steel stair,or hot-dip galvanized ,etc
Corridor Step Board checkered steel board,optional
Floor Board plywood board, cement bricks, wooden tile, optional
Water Pipes &Electrical We can design &produce it Based on standards in local place, or just reserve the hole in advance ,etc
Color Blue/Red/White/Others colors as per customer's request
 

 

 

Performance & characteristics:

1.Environmentally friendly, no waste produced during assemble.

2.Flexibility when fixing doors, windows and interior partitions.

3.Beautiful appearance, different colors for the walls and roof.

4.Cost saving and convenient to transport.

5.Rust proof at least around 15 years service life.

6.Good ability to assemble and disassemble for several times.

7.Heatproof, sound proof and waterproof,etc

 

 

Advantages:

1. Greater Efficiency: using steel frames for house construction saves time and money. Manufacturers can order steel construction components from suppliers to the exact size and specifications in the CAD drawings,which will results in a streamlined installation process.

2.Design: One of the common criticisms of early modular construction is that the buildings look like boxes. Steel’s durability, strength and malleability helps designers to challenge this preconception. Designers using a steel frame can create effects like cantilevered modules, curved features and pitched roofs. These features generate more visual interest and can disguise the building’s modular construction method.

3. Safety : for building occupants, steel is a safer option compared to traditional timber. Steel has a much higher level of fire resistance and is integrated into a building design as a fully engineered system that can be easily verified. Welded connections are inherently stronger than timber connections and welded joins can be easily inspected and verified using non-destructive testing. At the end of the day, clients can expect a building with true structural integrity.

4. Quality: there can be no doubt that using steel ensures a quality result.The durability of steel ensures that all components used in the manufacture of modular buildings will not fail during the transit and installation phase of construction. Steel is inherently resistant to corrosion. Its performance in both internal and external construction environments is both predictable and assured. This removes any uncertainty about the building’s performance throughout its life. In highly corrosive environments, steel can be protected by hot-dip galvanizing or the application of other suitable coatings.

Welded steel connections are not only stronger than other materials, but they are also very easily tested for verification to the engineered designs and specifications. Bolted connects used in steel fabrications are designed to guarantee their strength and suitability for any application in modular construction. Bolts and fasteners purchased from reputable suppliers will have quality assurance systems that support their manufacture and certify their performance when used as specified.

5. Sustainability :steel is not just great for the industry, it’s a practical choice for the environment too. Modular buildings constructed from steel are manufactured with a high level of accuracy. As a result, there is very little wasted material during the construction phase and landfill is greatly reduced. Steel is also 100% recyclable. At the end of the building’s life, all steel components can be removed and recycled for use in other steel constructions or fabrications.

 

 

Applications: it can be widely used in various areas includes steel structure warehouse, plant, factory, steel office buildings,high-rise/multi-storey steel frames buildings, steel garage sheds,agricultural buildings such as steel farming house, storage house, steel parking building,some steel tiny house for residence and commercial buildings for shop, office,hotel,etc.

Galvanized H - Beam Steel Structure Framing Systems For Workshop Or Villa House

Contact Details
FAMOUS Steel Engineering Company

Contact Person: Shayne

Tel: +8618857115398

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)