هانغتشو FAMOUS الصلب الهندسية المحدودة

------------------ شركة من مجموعة HONGFENG الصناعية

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية-أوروبا معيار هندسة ومراقبة الجودة بناء الموثوقية علامتنا التجارية! أمر محاكمة واحد يجلب تعاونًا مستمرًا!

منزل المنتجاتمبنى تم تصميمه مسبقًا

المنازل الجاهزة الخفيفة الصلب فيلا المباني المعدنية الجاهزة مع الإطار الملحومة

شهادة
نوعية جيدة المباني التجارية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة المباني التجارية للمبيعات
دائمًا ما يقدم أعضاء الفريق الجيد الميزانية في الوقت المناسب والإجابة على الأسئلة بصبر ، وظيفة رائعة!

—— دونالد مكوين

أشعر أنني محترم تمامًا عند تناولها مع Grace ، وكانت دائمًا تقدم أفضل نصيحة. الدفعة الأولى من لوحات الجسر حصلت كبيرة جدا. شكرا لكم جميعا.

—— جوزيف الكسندر

ابن دردش الآن

المنازل الجاهزة الخفيفة الصلب فيلا المباني المعدنية الجاهزة مع الإطار الملحومة

الصين المنازل الجاهزة الخفيفة الصلب فيلا المباني المعدنية الجاهزة مع الإطار الملحومة المزود
المنازل الجاهزة الخفيفة الصلب فيلا المباني المعدنية الجاهزة مع الإطار الملحومة المزود المنازل الجاهزة الخفيفة الصلب فيلا المباني المعدنية الجاهزة مع الإطار الملحومة المزود المنازل الجاهزة الخفيفة الصلب فيلا المباني المعدنية الجاهزة مع الإطار الملحومة المزود المنازل الجاهزة الخفيفة الصلب فيلا المباني المعدنية الجاهزة مع الإطار الملحومة المزود المنازل الجاهزة الخفيفة الصلب فيلا المباني المعدنية الجاهزة مع الإطار الملحومة المزود المنازل الجاهزة الخفيفة الصلب فيلا المباني المعدنية الجاهزة مع الإطار الملحومة المزود

صورة كبيرة :  المنازل الجاهزة الخفيفة الصلب فيلا المباني المعدنية الجاهزة مع الإطار الملحومة

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: تشجيانغ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: FAMOUS
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001:2008, SGS, etc.
رقم الموديل: تملك

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10 متر مكعب
الأسعار: USD120-160 per cubic meter
تفاصيل التغليف: التعبئة بالحاويات أو سفينة بكميات كبيرة ، أو حسب متطلبات المشترين.
وقت التسليم: على أساس احتياجات العميل مثل شهر واحد
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: 400000 متر مكعب في السنة
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مادة خام: رمل السيليكا ، الاسمنت ، الجير ، مسحوق الألومنيوم ، الخ الكثافة الجافة الصف: <= 625kgs / متر مكعب
المعالجة السطحية: معالجة مرسومة معامل التقلص الجاف: <= 0.5
اللون: رمادي أبيض أو حسب الطلب نوع: الرأسي والأفقي
تطبيق: اللوح الخارجي ، التقسيم الداخلي

منخفضة التكلفة الجاهزة البيت الصلب الخفيفة فيلا مع الإطار الملحومة و FASEC Prefab-I لوحة للبيع

حول FASEC Prefab-I Panel:

إن لوحة FASEC Prefab-I هي نوع واحد من ألواح تشكيل الخرسانة المتعددة المسامي والتي تكون مصنوعة من رمل السيليكا ، الأسمنت ، الجير ، مسحوق الألمونيوم ، إلخ. إنها المادة الخام الرئيسية التي يتم معالجتها تحت درجة حرارة عالية و بخار الضغط العالي مع طبقة شبكة الصلب ثنائي الاتجاه في وظيفة الصدأ ومعالجة التآكل داخل. يمكن استخدامه ليس فقط كمواد حائط مثل الجدار الداخلي والجدار الخارجي للمبنى الرئيسي ، ولكن أيضًا ألواح السقف والأرضيات. بينما يمكن استخدام نوع الصفيحة الرقيقة مثل سمك 50 مم كعزل حراري ولوح مقاومة للحريق ، وهو نوع جديد من مواد البناء ذات أداء فائق. يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في الهياكل الخرسانية والمباني الهيكلية السكنية والمباني المكتبية والجدران الداخلية والخارجية للمصانع والألواح وألواح السقف والجدران النارية والجدران المقاومة للانفجار والأعمدة الفولاذية والأعمدة المقاومة للحريق والجدران العازلة للصوت وتجديد المباني القديمة.

وفقا للاستخدام ، يمكن تقسيم اللوحة إلى ألواح حائط التقسيم ، ألواح الجدران الخارجية ، ألواح السقف وألواح الأرضيات. يتم تحديد تعزيز كل لوحة وفقا لحمل التصميم ، سمك المواد وطولها. متوفر بشكل عام في السمك من 50mm إلى 300mm ، على فترات 25mm. يمكن أن يصل طوله إلى 6 أمتار.

الأداء الرئيسي كالتالي:

  • الوزن الخفيف: إن الجاذبية النوعية هي فقط 500-650kg / m3 ، وهي فقط 1/4 من الخرسانة و 1/3 من الطوب الطيني. يعرف باسم الخرسانة العائمة على سطح الماء. تبلغ قيمة التصميم 650 كجم / م 3.
  • مقاومة الحريق: يمكن أن يصل لوح سمك 100mm إلى 4 ساعات ، ويمكن أن يصل سمك 125mm إلى 4 ساعات أو أكثر.
  • العزل: الموصلية الحرارية هي 0.09-0.114 ، ويمكن أن يصل تأثير العزل الحراري للمواد السميكة 125mm إلى حائط الطوب السميك العادي 370mm. إنه نوع جديد من مواد البناء التي يمكن أن تحقق أكثر من 65٪ من توفير الطاقة في المباني التي تحتوي على مادة واحدة.
  • عزل الصوت: يبلغ مؤشر عزل الصوت في لوحة سميكة 100 مم 40.8 ديسيبل (خسارة الإرسال).
  • المقاومة الزلزالية: يمكن أن تتكيف مع الإزاحة الزاوية الكبيرة بين الطبقات ، مما يسمح لزاوية إزاحة بين الطبقات أن تكون 1/150 ، وهو 1/120 عند استخدام المفاصل الخاصة. في حالة كل المفاصل ، لا يحدث تقشير اللوح عندما تكون زاوية الإزاحة بين الطبقات هي 1/20.
  • حماية البيئة: لا يوجد إشعاع ، تعرضها كل ساعة هو 12 درجة في الساعة ، أي ما يعادل المستوى على العشب في الهواء الطلق.
  • القدرة على التحمل: تم تجهيز الجزء الداخلي من اللوحة بشبكة فولاذية مزدوجة الطبقة وذات اتجاهين ، والتي يمكن أن توفر لوح الحائط الخارجي ، لوح العزل الحراري ، لوحة التسقيف ، بلاطة الأرضية ، لوح الزخرفة وما إلى ذلك.
  • مقاومة الشقوق: يتم تعزيز لوحة FASEC Prefab-I بأشرطة فولاذية معالجة مضادة للصدأ. يتم معالجته بواسطة درجة حرارة عالية ، ضغط عال و بخار. لديها أصغر نسبة الانكماش في المواد غير العضوية وملف بها لاصق بوليمر خاص لمنع التشقق.
  • الراحة: تتم معالجة لوحة FASEC Prefab-I من خلال القياس الفعلي في الموقع ويتم تصنيعها مسبقًا في المصنع. لديها دقة عالية ، والتي يمكن تخطيطها ونشرها وحفرها. العمل الجاف ، التركيب السهل ، العملية البسيطة ، يزيل الأعمدة الإنشائية ، عوارض الخصر و تجصيص الحوائط التقليدية ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من فترة البناء ، و يحسن الكفاءة و جودة البناء.

  • الكفاءة الاقتصادية: يتم استخدام FASEC Prefab-I كمواد حائط ، والتي يمكن أن تزيد بشكل فعال من مساحة بناء المنزل ، وتقلل من استهلاك الطاقة ، وتفي بالمعايير الوطنية الموفرة للطاقة. تحت نفس متطلبات عزل الصوت والحريق ، فإن لوح Prefab-I له سمك أصغر ولا يحتاج إلى بعض المكونات الإضافية مثل العمود الهيكلي وحزمة الخصر ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل من الحمل الجداري وبالتالي تقليل تكلفة البناء.

  • الإبداع: يمكن تصنيع لوحة FASEC Prefab-I إلى لوحة نمطية للفن. بعد تثبيت المواد ، يمكن أن تضرب مباشرة الطوب ، منقوشة ، أفقي ، الطوب التقليد والحجر التقليد.
  • العالمية: يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في الهياكل الخرسانية والمباني الفولاذية السكنية والمباني المكتبية والجدران الداخلية للمصنع والجدران الخارجية والألواح وألواح السقف والجدران النارية والجدران المقاومة للانفجار والأعمدة الفولاذية والأعمدة المقاومة للحريق والجدران العازلة للصوت وتجديد القديم البنايات.
  • التنوع: لوحة رقيقة 50 مم ولوحة رقيقة جدا 37 مم (يمكن استخدامها مع لوح العزل الخارجي للجدران ، لوحة الحريق).
  • السرعة: القضاء على الخلط ، البناء ، التجصيص ، الفولاذ ، أشكال العمل ، الخرسانة وأنواع أخرى من العمل في عملية البلوك التقليدية. يمكن فقط لمثبت لوحة القيام بكل العمل ، وتجنب الصراعات والقيود المتبادلة للعمل.

بعد الجمع بين لوحة FASEC Prefab-I والإطار الفولاذي معاً ، بالإضافة إلى دراسة خطوط الأنابيب والمغلفات الأخرى ، يمكن للمنزل الفولاذي FASEC أن يكتمل في توفير وقت أكثر. ومقارنة بالمباني التقليدية المبنية من الطوب الأسمنتي ، يمكن للمنزل FASEC توفير ما يقرب من نصف فترة البناء.

تفاصيل الاتصال
FAMOUS Steel Engineering Company

اتصل شخص: Shayne

الهاتف :: +8618857115398

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Hangzhou FAMOUS Steel Engineering Co.,Ltd. 

------------------A Company of KNSN Group

USA-EUROPE Standard Engineering and Quality Control Build Our Brand Reliability!  One Trial Order Bring Constant Cooperation!

 

Home ProductsPre-Engineered Building

Prefab House Light Steel Villa Prefab Metal Buildings With Welded Frame

Certification
Good quality Commercial Steel Buildings for sales
Good quality Commercial Steel Buildings for sales
Good team members always offer budget in time and answer questions with patience, great job!

—— Donald Mcwayne

I am feeling fully respected when taking with Grace and she always gave the best advice. The first batch of the bridge panels got are great too. thanks all.

—— Joseph Alexander

I'm Online Chat Now

Prefab House Light Steel Villa Prefab Metal Buildings With Welded Frame

China Prefab House Light Steel Villa Prefab Metal Buildings With Welded Frame supplier
Prefab House Light Steel Villa Prefab Metal Buildings With Welded Frame supplier Prefab House Light Steel Villa Prefab Metal Buildings With Welded Frame supplier Prefab House Light Steel Villa Prefab Metal Buildings With Welded Frame supplier Prefab House Light Steel Villa Prefab Metal Buildings With Welded Frame supplier Prefab House Light Steel Villa Prefab Metal Buildings With Welded Frame supplier Prefab House Light Steel Villa Prefab Metal Buildings With Welded Frame supplier

Large Image :  Prefab House Light Steel Villa Prefab Metal Buildings With Welded Frame

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China
Brand Name: FAMOUS
Certification: ISO9001:2008, SGS, etc.
Model Number: OWN

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10 cubic meters
Price: USD120-160 per cubic meter
Packaging Details: Containerized packing or bulk ship, or as buyers' requirements.
Delivery Time: Based on client's needs like one month
Payment Terms: L/C,T/T
Supply Ability: 400000 cubic meters per Year
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Raw Material: Silica Sand, Cement, Lime, Aluminum Powder, Etc. Dry Density Grade: <=625kgs/cbm
Surface Treatment: Painted Treatment Dry Shrink Coefficient: <=0.5
Color: White Gray Or Customized Type: Vertical , Horizontal .etc
Application: Exterior Wallboard, Interior Partition .etc

 
Low Cost Prefab House Light Steel Villa With Welded Frame And FASEC Prefab-I Panel For Sale

 

About FASEC Prefab-I Panel:

FASEC Prefab-I panel is one kind of multi-porous concrete forming board which is made of silica sand, cement, lime, aluminum powder, etc. It is the main raw material that is cured under high temperature and high pressure steam with double-layer bidirectional steel mesh in the function of rust and anti-corrosion treatment inside. It can be used not only as the wall material such as the inner wall and the outer wall of the main building, but also the roof and floor panels. While the thin plate type like 50mm thickness can be used as the thermal insulation and fireproof board, which is a new type of building material with superior performance. It can be widely used in concrete structures and steel structure residential, office buildings, factory interior and exterior walls, slabs, roof panels, firewalls, explosion-proof walls, steel beams and columns fireproof panels, sound insulation walls, renovation of old buildings.

 

According to the usage, the board can be divided into partition wall panels, exterior wall panels, roof panels and floor panels. The reinforcement of each panel is determined according to the design load, material thickness and length. Generally available in thickness is from 50mm to 300mm, at intervals of 25mm. The length can be up to 6 meter.

Prefab House Light Steel Villa Prefab Metal Buildings With Welded Frame

 

The main performance are as follows:

  • Lightweight: The specific gravity is only 500-650kg/m3, which is only 1/4 of concrete and 1/3 of clay brick. It is known as concrete floating on the water surface. The design value is 650kg/m3.
  • Fire resistance: 100mm thickness board can reach 4 hours, and 125mm thick can reach 4 hours or more.
  • Insulation: The thermal conductivity is 0.09-0.114, and the thermal insulation effect of the 125mm thick material can reach the ordinary 370mm thick brick wall. It is a new type of building material that can achieve more than 65% energy saving in buildings with a single material.
  • Sound insulation: The sound insulation index of 100mm thick board reaches 40.8dB (transmission loss).
  • Seismic resistance: It can adapt to large inter-layer angular displacement, allowing the inter-layer displacement angle to be 1/150, which is 1/120 when using special joints. In the case of all joints, the board peeling does not occur when the inter-layer displacement angle is 1/20.
  • Environmental protection: no radiation, its hourly exposure is 12γμ / h, equivalent to the level on the outdoor grass.
  • Bearing capacity: The interior of the board is equipped with double-layer and two-way steel mesh, which can provide external wall board, heat insulation board, roofing panel, floor slab, decorative board and so on.
  • Crack resistance: The FASEC Prefab-I panel is reinforced by anti-rust treated steel bars. It is cured by high temperature, high pressure and steam. It has the smallest shrinkage ratio in inorganic materials and is caulked with special polymer adhesive to prevent cracking.
  • Convenience: The FASEC Prefab-I board is processed by the actual measurement on site and is prefabricated in the factory. It has high precision, which can be planed, sawn and drilled. Dry work, easy installation, simple process, eliminates the structural columns, waist beams and plastering of traditional walls, greatly shortening the construction period, improving efficiency and construction quality.

 

  • Economical efficiency: FASEC Prefab-I is used as the wall material, which can effectively increase the building area of the house, reduce the energy consumption, and meet the national building energy-saving standards. Under the same sound insulation and fireproof requirements, the Prefab-I board has the smallest thickness and does not need some auxiliary components such as the structural column and the waist beam, which can reduce the wall load and thus reduce the construction cost.

 

  • Creativeness: FASEC Prefab-I board can be made into art pattern board. After the material is installed, it can directly hit brick, plaid, horizontal, imitation brick and imitation stone.
  • Universality: It can be widely used in concrete structures and steel structure residential, office buildings, factory interior and exterior walls, slabs, roof panels, firewalls, explosion-proof walls, steel beams and columns fireproof panels, sound insulation walls, renovation of old buildings.
  • Diversity: 50mm thin plate and 37mm ultra-thin plate (can be used for exterior wall insulation board, fire board).
  • Quickness: Eliminate the mixing, masonry, plastering, steel, form work, concrete and other types of work in the traditional block process. Just the plate installer can do all the work, avoiding the conflicts and mutual constraints of the work.

 

After combining the FASEC Prefab-I panel and steel framing together, as well as considering other pipelines and envelops etc. treatment, FASEC steel modular house can be complete in much more time saving way. Compared to traditional concrete brick buildings, FASEC house can save as much as nearly half construction period.

Prefab House Light Steel Villa Prefab Metal Buildings With Welded Frame

Contact Details
FAMOUS Steel Engineering Company

Contact Person: Mr gao

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)